Elected Leaders and Staff

President - Jack Duesler
Vice President - Matt Cox
Treasurer - Bob Dickson
Secretary - Rose Margulieux

Interim Pastor - Richard Martyn

Deacon - Barbara Martyn
Member – Dawn Newton
Member – Marius Anestis
Member – Greg Sagehorn
Child Care Center Director - Karen Wishart
Assistant Child Care Center Director - Ms. Mary Wieczorek
Child Care Center Office Manager - Leslie Palm

Want to receive our weekly newsletter? 

Enter you name and email below to sign up.

Church: (714) 534-2329

Childcare Center: (714) 530-8930

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by St Olaf Lutheran Church.